MUNICIPAL COUNCIL MALERKOTLA HOUSE MEMBERS

Sr	Ward	Name of Municipal Councilor		Age	Qualification	Mobile No.
No.	No. 5	Iqbal Mohd.	President	48	BA-1	94178-26156
2	12	Sh. Manoj Kumar	Senior Vice-	44	12 th	94176-02923
2	12	Sii. Manoj Kumar	President	44	12	94170-02923
3	14	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Vice-President	36	12 th	98145-15157
4	1	Smt. Shama Farazi	Member	35	B.A	99147-26128
5	2	Mohd. Nadeem	Member	30	Middle	99149-56721
6	3	Mohd. Iliyas	Member	47	10 th	98145-54785
7	4	Smt. Farida	Member	40	Primary	78377-00885
8	6	Mohd. Ismail	Member	48	10 th	98559-00811
9	7	Smt. Seema Rani	Member	38	Nil	87280-15000
10	8	Surayiya Begum	Member	34	Nil	93562-88822
11	9	Mohd. Aslam	Member	28	B.A.	86992-28785
12	10	Sh. Darshan Pal	Member	55	10 th	95923-36605
13	11	Smt. Kulwant Kaur	Member	48	4 th	94179-63760
14	13	Smt. Neena Kinger	Member	43	Metric	98140-52546
15	15	Sh. Sachin Kumar	Member	34	12 th	98146-00097
16	16	Mohd. Ibrahim	Member	50	Nil	94631-29190
17	17	Mohd. Mumtaz	Member	36	12 th	98769-58324
18	18	Smt. Zarina Begum	Member	63	Nil	98140-62786
19	19	Sh. Seepaj Kumar Yakhmi	Member	35	M.A.	98142-90253
20	20	Mohd. Anwar	Member	50	Metric	98159-54786
21	21	Mohd. Bashir	Member	51	M.A.	93570-00786
22	22	Smt. Zuweda	Member	47	5 th	88728-81000
23	23	Mohd. Rafiq	Member	63	Nil	97815-54100
24	24	Mohd. Farooq Ahmed	Member	43	12 th	93572-51391
25	25	Smt. Anju Bala	Member	44	B.A.	98781-12600
26	26	Mohd. Shamshad Shafi	Member	43	12 th	98142-52802
27	27	Mohd. Yaseen	Member	48	10 th	94630-16000
28	28	Smt. Razia Parveen	Member	30	8 th	98787-76935
29	29	Mohd. Abdula	Member	59	6 th	98767-48786
30	30	Mohd. Nazir	Member	33	Middle	93572-11003
31	31	Smt. Sabina Parveen	Member	30	11 th	76962-21084
32	32	Mohd. Saqib Ali Raza	Member	36	12 th	98034-42208
33	33	Mohd. Tanveer Ahmed	Member	32	B.A.	98767-92716